Monmouth County ACTS

FRI Task Force

Monmouth County Financial Recovery Initiative Task Force Members

The Monmouth ACTS Financial Recovery Initiative is guided and led by a Task Force comprising of respected local business and community leaders:

Susan Kiley, Chair

Monmouth County Deputy Commissioner Director

Derinzer Johnson, Co-Chair    

Pastor, St. Stephen A.M.E. Zion Church, Asbury Park, NJ

Frank Robinson, Co-Chair

Business Representative

Teri O’Connor

County Administrator

Joe Annecharico

Assistant to Administrator

Mary Pat Angelini

Chair, Monmouth ACTS Advisory Council
Chief Executive Officer, Preferred Behavioral Health Group

Ginger Mulligan

Vice Chair, Monmouth ACTS Advisory Council

George Destafney

President, Central Region of OceanFirst Bank

Geoffrey S. Perselay

Interim Director, Monmouth County Department of Human Services

Lori-Anne McLane

President, United Way of Monmouth and Ocean Counties

Larry Sternbach

Director, Monmouth County Division of Workforce Development

Steven O’Keefe

Private Citizen

John Ciufo

Director, Monmouth County Division of Economic Development

Lorraine Scheibener

Director, Monmouth County Division of Social Services

John Brown

Director, NJ Employment Services Office

David Stout

President, Brookdale Community College

Donna Blaze

Executive Director, Affordable Housing Alliance

Beatrix Oesterheld

Executive Director, Community Affairs and Resource Center

Kathy Collins

Executive Director, Monmouth Cares

Gwen Love

Executive Director, Lunchbreak

Barbara Scholz

Manager, Fulfill

Kim Perrilli

Executive Director, Child Care Resources